THE NATIONAL LOTTERY

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Canada 649 Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Canada 649 Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Canada 649 Lottery, Draw date: 2014-04-19
Draw results
06
15
40
41
42
44
04
Match + Bonus
Jackpot Winners
Estimated Jackpot
6
10,696,454
$10,696,454.10
Match + Bonus
Prize Winners
Prize Amount
5 + bonus
145,267
$145,267.00
Match 5
3,228
$3,228.20
Match 4
98
$97.50
Match 3
10
$10.00
Match 2 + bonus
5
$5.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Wed 23 Apr 14 N/A Million Not available
  Sat 19 Apr 14 06-15-40-41-42-44 (04) Million
  Wed 16 Apr 14 03-16-26-40-41-49 (14) Million
  Sat 12 Apr 14 02-07-35-36-42-45 (30) Million
  Wed 09 Apr 14 08-12-20-27-32-43 (17) Million
  Sat 05 Apr 14 13-16-17-23-27-37 (03) Million
  Wed 02 Apr 14 09-11-32-36-38-40 (26) Million
  Sat 29 Mar 14 15-22-25-26-42-43 (09) Million
  Wed 26 Mar 14 02-18-35-42-45-47 (43) Million
  Sat 22 Mar 14 03-06-12-14-25-28 (36) Million
 
700 results found, page 1 of 70 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: