THE NATIONAL LOTTERY

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2014-12-19
Draw results
14
18
58
59
68
04
Jackpot: $125 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$125 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Fri 19 Dec 14 14-18-58-59-68 (04) $125 Million
  Tue 16 Dec 14 41-58-68-72-73 (01) $113 Million
  Fri 12 Dec 14 02-31-46-58-65 (07) $102 Million
  Tue 09 Dec 14 27-45-49-51-52 (14) $91 Million
  Fri 05 Dec 14 04-05-11-51-59 (05) $80 Million
  Tue 02 Dec 14 13-18-22-49-62 (11) $70 Million
  Fri 28 Nov 14 08-26-29-36-47 (10) $61 Million
  Tue 25 Nov 14 10-11-29-47-56 (04) $52 Million
  Fri 21 Nov 14 03-12-35-37-63 (15) Million
  Tue 18 Nov 14 37-39-53-68-75 (06) $35 Million
 
834 results found, page 1 of 84 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: