THE NATIONAL LOTTERY

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2014-09-12
Draw results
18
28
33
36
42
07
Jackpot: $52 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$52 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Tue 16 Sep 14 N/A $62 Million Not available
  Fri 12 Sep 14 18-28-33-36-42 (07) $52 Million
  Tue 09 Sep 14 25-34-55-70-71 (01) $41 Million
  Fri 05 Sep 14 07-12-20-24-59 (07) $33 Million
  Tue 02 Sep 14 01-08-54-69-72 (01) $25 Million
  Fri 29 Aug 14 03-26-45-58-73 (12) $20 Million
  Tue 26 Aug 14 29-31-51-60-64 (01) $15 Million
  Fri 22 Aug 14 05-31-34-41-74 (03) $180 Million
  Tue 19 Aug 14 22-39-56-67-71 (15) $160 Million
  Fri 15 Aug 14 16-19-28-29-68 (09) $144 Million
 
807 results found, page 1 of 81 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: